I am proud to have played my first professional matches as a member of Reno 1868 FC at Greater Nevada Field. As a local player, the support from the local fans was very important to me.
– Kevin Partida

Want To Be A Season Member’?

- Benefits -

Great soccer isn’t all we guarantee. Here are some other perks of being a Season Member!

BUGSY'S

VIP PITCH

FULL SEASON

PRIME 9

Personalized Season Member Scarf

Season Member Scarf

Season Member Pin

2 Drink Tickets and Unlimited Buffet per Match

15% Discount at Team Store

10% Discount at Team Store

Discounted Parking

Meet the Team Dinner

zero-Interest Payment Plan

Annual Season Member Appreciation Party

Picnic with Players

Ability to Exchange Tickets

Discount on Additional Game Tickets

Dedicated Reno 1868 FC Account Representative

Same Seat to Everey Game

Pre-Sale Opportunities for special soccer and Greater Nevada Field events

Meet the Team Dinner

Dedicated Season Ticket Member Entry Line

Already A Member

- Plans And Pricing -

There’s not a bad seat at Greater Nevada Field, but maybe you were looking for something different this year. Take a look and claim your seats for 2020

Section

VIP Pitch

Bugsy’s VIP Seating

Midfield

Endline

Supporters

2020 Pricing

$1,159.00

$1,159.00

$475.00

$361.00

$276.00

$10 Goes Back To Your Supporter group

Want To Be A Season Member?

- Staff -

There’s not a bad seat at Greater Nevada Field, but maybe you were looking for something different this year. Take a look and claim your seats for 2019

staffHeadshots_040

Eric Edelstein

President

DSC_0013

Laura Raymond

Director, Membership Development

lraymond@renoaces.com

EX. 7056

20190715_092830 10.29.30 AM

Santiago Zalazar

Hispanic Outreach Account Executive

santiago@reno1868fc.com

EX. 6687

staffHeadshots_001

Doug Raftery

General Manager, Business Operations

Screen Shot 2019-04-22 at 8.38.50 AM

Corinne Guerra

Membership Coordinator

cguerra@reno1868fc.com

EX. 7035

20190701_100807 10.29.30 AM

Joel Juarez

Outside Sales Account Executive

jjuarez@reno1868fc.com

EX. 6688

renoAces_v_saltLakeBees_081718_00055

Samantha Hicks

Chief Revenue Officer

NathanC

Nathan Coble

Corporate Account Executive 

nathan@1868fc.com

EX. 6685

Already A Member

- Contact -

(775) 334.7001

Email: tickets@reno1868fc.com

Address: Greater Nevada Field – 250 Evans Avenue, Reno, NV 89501